Answered By: Kealin McCabe Last Updated: Jul 19, 2017 Views: 34
This means that another student is reading it. Just like books on a shelf, only one person can access the book at a time. Most of our e-book databases will have a button that allows you to request to be notified when the book becomes available. If a book is in use, here is the message that you will receive:
If you choose "Add me to list", you will be notified once the book is available. Here is the message you will receive:
If you choose "Open Document", the ebook you are looking to use will open up in another window.
For more information on using ebooks via the Weller Library click HERE