Answered By: Kealin McCabe Last Updated: May 29, 2019 Views: 2
Some of our e-books are just like print books, meaning that the book can only be read by one person at a time. When this occurs, you will receive messages like following:
If you receive a message like this, it means that another student is currently reading the book. Once they are finished, you will be able to access the title.